Letter from 2004.

Letters from 2004.

Where-ever you are, who ever  and whatever you’ve become. I still remember you.

“Why do I feel so happy to hear from you?  And why do I feel like this is gonna
be the start of a beautiful friendship?  I think I’m falling very much into your
hands.  But at the beginning everything always sounds sweet right?

I think our common ground, the way we feel, it kinda unites our hearts.  I wish that God put all the people like you and me together on one island or something.  I have so
many friends that I hold so close in mind but the problem is they are all so
dispersed on the continent.  Have I met your expectations of a good friend yet?
keke.  Just kidding, I know this is too preliminary in the relationship to have
you answer that honestly.  but mirror images huh?  sounds like the the stars
have already perfectly aligned our destinies.  =)

Yes there are so many *****.  what a popular name we have!  but I think
I’ve liked all the ones I’ve met so far.  Very sweet.  You *****, however,
are a minister of words.  I hope you are not too good to be true.  I’m a very
gullible person.  You make everyone feel “tight” with you.  Your words are very
uplifting in spirit and I want you to know that I feel so much weight carried in
every one of them.  =)  I think if I ever were to see ya, I’d probably give you
the longest hug there ever was (i.e. of course, you dun like that
much of affection)  wouldn’t want to scare ya.  ^^

So you are a ***** major huh?  Have you seen the butterfly effect.  My
story is somewhat similar to that, though nowhere near at all as violent.  I will clue you in on that story(ies) later.  I never heard of a ***** major before.  It sounds like something in humanities.  You know, if I had the choice I’d do something in the humanities too.  I’m pretty compassionate about mankind.  Pretty devout in religion too I think I could go into ********.

But seeing how my parents are, they’d disown me or something.  I’m kidding but you know what I mean right?  I can’t really do the ******** thing because I have a lot
of unforgiveness in my heart as of late, so I don’t think God would accept me
into ******** until my condition is attenuated and my soul cleansed.

Currently I am studying majoring in ****************** and minoring in
************.  My parents are really putting the foot down on the ***** route but I’m not so sure of that.  I really do wish I could be someone so admired and useful to advance our society but I don’t know about this part with blood and gore.  I am still a coward about that.  I think if the ******* thing falls through, I will be a ******** for a while.  I really like
the whole idea of ********** and ******** too that arises from *************.  Is *****U far from ***?  Heh.  *********?  My friends go there often.

I mean it’s not foreign to me.  So maybe it is not that far too.  You are
another goal I have set for my temporary life now.  You will become one of my
destinations.  I can already feel it.  =)

It is ok that you don’t write down your thoughts.  Perhaps you are not much of a
********* like me.  I really like reading entries like yours though.
Insightful and thought provoking, emotion evoking!  There are too many *****
members out there who write about their day (Which is ok too, but I guess it
doesn’t do much for me)  when I read yours though, it leaves an impression and i
like that!  ^^

I’m sorry to hear that you have been through some crap.  I think nobody lives
the perfect life.  There’s always sacrifice when one tries to accomplish
something so inevitably, nothing’s ever ideal.  I do hope that it does not
burden you to great extent.  Sometimes I was so depressed to a degree that I almost tried to ***** myself.  Life’s not always fair and I think you very well
much know that and so do I but nothing is worth *******.  I know now.  Dun
worry, or are U?  =D

But yep, drama always seems to find me somehow, but when it does, it makes me
even more appreciative of those I have like you for example!  tee hee.  I think
I’m gonna go see “THE Grudge” today.  I did download MSN messenger and Yahoo
Messenger for you.  It’s something in my days to look forward to.  My
screenname is ********** on MSN.  So hopefully yeah, I’ll talk to you soon.
Sorry this email was so long.  You will find out though in conversing with me
that I really don’t have that much to say.  =)  Be forewarned!  Till next time,
my newfound friend.  God bless!

Yours truly,
***********
P.S…That almost sounds like *********? ?  Anyways,
You are a beautiful mix from what I see in pictures.  ^^

About TommyBoiZee

Our Deepest Fear is that We Are Powerful Beyond Measure Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness, that most frightens us. We ask ourselves, who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented and fabulous? Actually, who are you not to be? You are a child of God. Your playing small doesn't serve the world. We were born to make manifest the glory of God that is within us. It's not just in some of us; it's in everyone. And as we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others. Marianne Williamson I am a boy seeking words of wisdom from those around me, seeking courage to defy me, seeking inspirations to enlighten me, seeking truth to set me free.... most importantly, I wanna be happy..
This entry was posted in Love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

